

THE SINTERNATIONAL SOCIETY OF CONTROL OF COLUMN SOCIETY OF COLUMN

In collaboration with

The International Society of Gynecological Endocrinology (ISGE)



MEET OUR NATIONAL FACULTY - 9TH NOV. 2019



Anurag Lila



Duru Shah



Gauri Karandikar



Geeta Fazalbhoy



Neela Baheti



Nita Dalal



Pankaj Desai



Rama Vaidya



Rishma Pai



Smita Mahale



Uday Thanawala

For registration – visit us at www.pcosindia.org/upcoming_events Email us at thepcossociety@gmail.com / Call us on +91 22 23802584